Avaliações

8,6
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,6
Conforto
8,3
Localização
9,4
Comodidades
8,1
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    Junior
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de junho de 2018

    Sempre que vou em Oviedo me hospedo nesse hotel todos muito gentil e receptivo

    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Andrew
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    18 de junho de 2018

    Very good

    Room was a little stuffy even with window open.
    Staff were very welcoming and the location was excellent. Breakfast was good value for money.
    Sergey
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    john1340
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,0
    11 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Serge
    lu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    5 de junho de 2018
    Breakfast is very simple and coffee tastes aweful. I’d prefer to pay a couple of € more abd have a proper coffee
    Nicely situated, downtown with nice restaurants road only a few hundred metters away Nice clean rooms with comfortable bed.
    Soyo Besnier-Moriya
    fr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    4 de junho de 2018
    the wall paper
    the staff was friendly
    Ilaria
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    4 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Valeriya
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    3 de junho de 2018

    It is perfect for one person.

    The cleaning staff was too loud at siesta hours , it was imposible to sleep. You can here everything what is going on in the hallway and I guess everyone can here you in the room. So, I wouldn’t advice this hotel for a romantic night.
    It was very clean and quite fashionable. The bed was comfortable and there is a lot of space in the bathroom. Blankets and bedsheets were clean, white and smelled good. The location is super, right on the shopping street in the center.
    Helen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de junho de 2018

    We were pleased with our choice and would stay there again. Oviedo is a lovely city.

    The location is excellent. It was quiet when we visited (a weekend) but since the street is traffic-free I would imagine noise is not a problem at any time. The hotel itself very comfortable. Good beds, excellent bathrooms and charming staff. Breakfast of a high quality and abundant.
    Deborah Anne Parry
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Maria Mercedes
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de maio de 2018

    Pleasent stay at Oviedo

    The only tiny thing is that inside the room was a little bit warm but we talked to the reception and they gave us a fan as the air conditioners were not working yet because of the time of the year ( may).
    The staff is really friendly, gave us excelent advice about best places to eat and visit, and solved all of our requests. The location is great. You get everywhere walking 5 or 10 minutes. The hotel is very nice and clean and the room very comfortable with a huge bathroom, everything very clean as well. The beds are huge and very comfortable. There is a minibar and a safe box. Great deal!
    Amy
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de maio de 2018

    Lovely hotel. Well situated, close to bus station and shops. short walk to cathedral.

    Kevin
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    17 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Thomas
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de maio de 2018
    Staff was very helpfulness
    Jane Edwards
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de maio de 2018

    Good value, comfortable little hotel

    Parking is off site in an underground car park. Décor a bit startling.
    The bed was extremely comfortable. Good location. Great breakfast at El Tizon opposite.
    John
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    8 de maio de 2018

    Good stop, close to station and beautiful old centre

    Helpful staff
    Meinhard
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de abril de 2018

    Loved it, perfect!

    Nothing.
    Beds, room, bathroom, air-conditioning, breakfast - everything excellent! Location on walking street, no noise. A bargain!
    Lisa
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de abril de 2018

    Great hotel with excellent staff

    Nothing comes to mind - everything was great!
    The staff! All of the staff I interacted with were extremely helpful and kind, and spoke excellent English. Special mention to Sylvia who spent a lot of time giving me advice on where to travel in Asturias and the best places to visit. Extra special mention to Ramon who went out of his way to return some clothes I had left behind to my hotel in Gijon. I found people in the Asturias region so kind, and this was a great example of that kindness. Oviedo is a beautiful city. The hotel is lovely - and in a very good location. My room was very quiet and I was able to open the window to cool the room down as the weather had suddenly turned warm. I will definitely return to hotel clarin next time I come to Oviedo and will recommend it to others.
    narce3010
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de abril de 2018

    Reconendable

Carregando avaliações