点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.4
设施
8.1
员工
9.1
性价比
8.4

点评

    Andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月18日

    Very good

    Room was a little stuffy even with window open.
    Staff were very welcoming and the location was excellent. Breakfast was good value for money.
    Sergey
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john1340
    gb

    综合评分

    8.0
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Serge
    lu

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月5日
    Breakfast is very simple and coffee tastes aweful. I’d prefer to pay a couple of € more abd have a proper coffee
    Nicely situated, downtown with nice restaurants road only a few hundred metters away Nice clean rooms with comfortable bed.
    Soyo Besnier-Moriya
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月4日
    the wall paper
    the staff was friendly
    Ilaria
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Valeriya
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月3日

    It is perfect for one person.

    The cleaning staff was too loud at siesta hours , it was imposible to sleep. You can here everything what is going on in the hallway and I guess everyone can here you in the room. So, I wouldn’t advice this hotel for a romantic night.
    It was very clean and quite fashionable. The bed was comfortable and there is a lot of space in the bathroom. Blankets and bedsheets were clean, white and smelled good. The location is super, right on the shopping street in the center.
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    We were pleased with our choice and would stay there again. Oviedo is a lovely city.

    The location is excellent. It was quiet when we visited (a weekend) but since the street is traffic-free I would imagine noise is not a problem at any time. The hotel itself very comfortable. Good beds, excellent bathrooms and charming staff. Breakfast of a high quality and abundant.
    Deborah Anne Parry
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria Mercedes
    ar

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    Pleasent stay at Oviedo

    The only tiny thing is that inside the room was a little bit warm but we talked to the reception and they gave us a fan as the air conditioners were not working yet because of the time of the year ( may).
    The staff is really friendly, gave us excelent advice about best places to eat and visit, and solved all of our requests. The location is great. You get everywhere walking 5 or 10 minutes. The hotel is very nice and clean and the room very comfortable with a huge bathroom, everything very clean as well. The beds are huge and very comfortable. There is a minibar and a safe box. Great deal!
    Amy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Lovely hotel. Well situated, close to bus station and shops. short walk to cathedral.

    Kevin
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Staff was very helpfulness
    Jane Edwards
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Good value, comfortable little hotel

    Parking is off site in an underground car park. Décor a bit startling.
    The bed was extremely comfortable. Good location. Great breakfast at El Tizon opposite.
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    Good stop, close to station and beautiful old centre

    Helpful staff
    Meinhard
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Loved it, perfect!

    Nothing.
    Beds, room, bathroom, air-conditioning, breakfast - everything excellent! Location on walking street, no noise. A bargain!
    Lisa
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日

    Great hotel with excellent staff

    Nothing comes to mind - everything was great!
    The staff! All of the staff I interacted with were extremely helpful and kind, and spoke excellent English. Special mention to Sylvia who spent a lot of time giving me advice on where to travel in Asturias and the best places to visit. Extra special mention to Ramon who went out of his way to return some clothes I had left behind to my hotel in Gijon. I found people in the Asturias region so kind, and this was a great example of that kindness. Oviedo is a beautiful city. The hotel is lovely - and in a very good location. My room was very quiet and I was able to open the window to cool the room down as the weather had suddenly turned warm. I will definitely return to hotel clarin next time I come to Oviedo and will recommend it to others.
    narce3010
    ar

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Reconendable

    Gingera
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    The hotel was great, nice decor, helpful people who did speak some English.

    Ashley
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    Perfect boutique hotel in the center of Oviedo

    Not too big of a deal, but after we were offered free breakfast, we discovered that the restaurant wasn't in working order.
    The room felt very comfortable and clean - the beds were some of the comfiest I've experienced in a hotel. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. But the real perk of Hotel Clarin is the location. It's right in the middle of it all, which meant that it was easy to run in and out as needed (extra helpful since it poured rain the entire time we were in Oviedo!). It's a quick walk from the train station, too, but I'm not sure how convenient it would be to have a vehicle to park.
正在载入点评